Projektnews Einstein@Home: Website downtime 2018-01-30

P3D-Bot

Redaktion
☆☆☆☆☆☆
Mitglied seit
09.04.2006
Beiträge
3.036
Renomée
63
Standort
Das Boot 3.0
One minor update was not implemented, but it only deals with the E@H Web site. On Tuesday 2018 January 20th at 1430 UTC the Web site will be down for about 20-30 minutes. That is 1530 CET for Central Europe and 0930 EST for east coast North America.
The project will continue to run as normal. Volunteers will not have to do anything.


Weiterlesen auf der Projekthomepage
 
Oben Unten