Projektnews Einstein@Home: UWM network maintenance

P3D-Bot

Redaktion
☆☆☆☆☆☆
Mitglied seit
09.04.2006
Beiträge
2.654
Renomée
63
Standort
Das Boot 3.0
The UWM network operations need to shutdown our Internet connection for routine maintenance. As a result, the Einstein@Home project will be down on Monday January 2, 2016; starting at 1000 UTC. That is 1100 CET for most Europeans and 0500 EST for East-coast North America. Network downtime will be less than 20 minutes.


Weiterlesen auf der Projekthomepage
 
Oben Unten